#234 erlend øye – a place in my heart (a capella) /morgan geist – lullaby

Recently, I realised that my relationships with the people closest to me is something that I have not always handled too well. Too many times, I have either taken you for granted or bothered too much; sometimes it’s both at once. I’m not sure if I’ll ever get this right, but I do know that awareness is going to be the first step towards fixing this malaise. While I get myself sorted out, the closing track from Erlend Øye‘s DJ-Kicks mix album could keep you occupied and make you understand that you have a place in my heart. – eugene.

mp3: erlend øye – a place in my heart (a capella) / morgan geist – lullaby

Erlend Øye’s DJ-Kicks is available on !K7 records.

2 responses to “#234 erlend øye – a place in my heart (a capella) /morgan geist – lullaby

  1. hi, i like that song, thanks

  2. Hey Check out my good Music, you will like it!

Leave a comment